top of page
Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.png

Concert Series for Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Friday 1st March to Sunday 10th March 2024

L2405 on board Balmoral  (Newcastle - Newcastle)

Further information: In Search of the Northern Lights (L2405)

Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.png

Concert Series for Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Thursday 14th March to Wednesday 27th March 2024

S2402 on board Borealis  (Singapore - Durban)

Further information: Borealis World Cruise (S2402)

Woolmarket Music Society

Concert for Woolmarket Music Society

Wednesday 12th June 2024, 8.00pm 

 

The Woolmarket, Horndon-on-the-Hill, Essex

Brass Band Summer School.png

Brass Band Summer School

Sunday 4th August to Saturday 10th August 2024

www.brassbandsummerschool.com

Brassweek Samedan.png

Brassweek Samedan, Switzerland

Sunday 30th June to Saturday 6th July 2024

www.brassweek.com

Cunard.png

Concert Series for Cunard Line

Sunday 14th July to Sunday 21st July 2024

 

M421 on board Queen Mary 2  (Southampton - Southampton)

Further information: The Norwegian Fjords (M421)

Cathedral

Performance of "Cathedral" for Harris Music

Wednesday 4th September 2024, 2.00pm 

 

Church of St George the Martyr, Preston

A musical story written by Sue Heaser with music by Peter Creswell

Cunard.png

Concert Series for Cunard Line

Wednesday 7th February to Thursday 22nd February 2024

 

V406 on board Queen Victoria  (San Francisco - Suva)

Further information: Queen Victoria World Voyage (V406)

P&O Cruises.png

Concert Series for P&O Cruises

Monday 7th October to Tuesday 15th October 2024

 

J416 on board Arcadia  (Malaga - Heraklion)

Further information: Mediterranean (J416)

Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.png

Concert Series for Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 18th January 2024

L2401 on board Balmoral  (Southampton - Southampton)

Further information: New Year Escape to the Canaries (L2401)

Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.png

Concert Series for Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Tuesday 29th October to Tuesday 12th November 2024

S2424 on board Borealis  (Southampton - Southampton)

Further information: Cultures & Cuisines of the Mediterranean (S2424)

Fred Olsen Cruise Lines.png

Concert Series for Fred Olsen Cruise Lines

Tuesday 19th November to Friday 29th November 2024

L2435 on board Balmoral (Newcastle - Newcastle)

Further information: In Search of the Northern Lights (L2435)

Cathedral

Performance of "Cathedral"

Sunday 23rd June 2024, 6.00pm 

 

St Mary's Church, Wortham, Suffolk

A musical story written by Sue Heaser with music by Peter Creswell

The Road to Emmaus (Robert Zund).png

Performance of Peter Creswell's "Easter Cantata"

Easter Sunday 31st March 2024, 6.00pm 

 

St Mary's Church, Wortham, Suffolk

St Saviour's, Eastbourne.png

Concert in Eastbourne

Sunday 16th June 2024, 2.45pm 

 

St Saviour's Church, Eastbourne, East Sussex

bottom of page